Forgiving My Father-Jase Rosenburg @JaseR75

This post is difficult for me to write, because it’s so personal, but I feel that I need to share it. My goal for the new year is to be God’s hand extended to those who are hurting and those who need comfort. Why you ask? Because I know what its like to hurt and to need comforting. I want God to use me and I want to be open to those opportunities when they present themselves.
This true story is a step in that direction. Our pastor shared a story Sunday that got me to thinking I need to share this, so here it goes.
My Dad and I for the most part had a strained relationship. If you could even call it that. There was a large part of my life when there was no relationship and that’s exactly how I wanted it. I didn’t care if I had one. 
To Read the full blog post follow this link —-> Forgiving My Father

A special Thank You to Jase for letting me share this with my following! Follow Jase on Twitter! Like Jase on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

