Merry Christmas 2016!

I hope everyone has had a blessed Christmas this year! I am looking forward to 2017, but 2016 has been pretty good to me. I worked 2 jobs most of the year, but finally was able to knock it down to one. Boomerang CarWash has blessed me with a MIT Position and I am loving it. It has been awhile since I have written a blog post. This one is going to be short, but I just wanted to encourage you to count your blessings, and not to stress too much. Life can be difficult and full of worries, but sometimes it is okay to take a step back and look at our lives. Where we were, and where we are now, can often be so different. Sometimes good, sometimes bad. I have seen both, but even in both, I have always been taken care of. I give credit to God and the people He has put in my life. This Christmas, once again, I owe it all to my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. What a wonderful Season to Celebrate Jesus! My complete trust continues to be on Him, because I am aware that I cannot make it on my own. I fail at every attempt. Praise God my Salvation is not dependant upon James Virgil Boggs. Praise God that Jesus dwelt among us, lived a perfect sinless life, died the death we deserve and rose again in victory! 

I pray you come to the knowledge and truth of The Gospel of Jesus during this Christmas Season.

“The Word became flesh and took up residence among us. We observed His glory, the glory as the One and Only Son from the Father, full of grace and truth.”

John 1:14 HCSB

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Until next time, 

James Virgil Boggs 

Leave a Reply

